Skip to main content

How To Unmerge Applications

How To Unmerge Applications

How To Unmerge Applications?

*Please note: We recommend unmerging applications prior to screening, to void being double charged for screening.

  • From Dashboard

  • Click Screening

  • Then select Applications

  • Once on the Applications page, you will locate the application you would like to view and screen.

  • Hover over and click on the Application

  • On the Application Details page, you can click the More Options button or click the ellipses ( ⋮ ) next to the specific applicant to Unmerge the specific applicant from the rest of the application


​

  • You will then check the box of the application you would like to unmerge.

  • Click Unmerge

  • You can view in Activity that the applicant was removed

Did this answer your question?